Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MK
Mr M Kemp
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper
Soft to touch , made well, stylish. all you would expect from a new jumper.I'm ready for Christmas.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MD
Mr John Davidson
Holland on Sea, East Anglia.
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper
I rated them 5 Stars because of the Quality and comfort that you feel when wearing the items. The lovely fit enables me to dress appropriately to keep warm.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MS
Mr Martyn Stacey
NORTHWICH
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper
Very comfortable garment.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MW
Mrs Valerie Woodcock
Canterbury
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Pegasus Wool Blend 1/4 Zip Jumper
Very good quality, excellent fit. Excellent price. Husband delighted, especially as it wasn’t even his birthday!
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
9 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.