Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

7

2

0

1

19

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
These were a present for someone, and he was very pleased with them very comfortable and fitted perfectly
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
laces very tight eyelets making them difficult to tie and untie.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
MR
Mr Donald Rudd
Chester
23 days ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Received thank you Fit perfect.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
23 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
MP
Mrs Chris Pollitt
ltrincham
28 days ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Well-made and very comfortable shoe with excellent value for money, ordered on a Sunday and were delivered 3 days later.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
27 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
MH
Mr Neil Harper
Helston
28 days ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
I suffer from swelling ankles and feet due to vascular issues. These shoes are smart, comfortable, well made and a great price. Only one problem in that the top of the tongue is very stiff and takes q
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
MM
Mr Kenny Moir
1 month ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Seems a great fit although not wore them out yet
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Nit wide fitting and look like thay been uesd
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
A well made shoe that feels comfortable right from the start.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
MM
Mrs Janet Marks
1 month ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this positive review.
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
MR
Mr Andrew Redman
2 months ago
Pegasus Wide Fit Leather Brogue
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.