Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

1

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Perfect for the job and a good fit.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
15 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MM
Mr Patrick Millard
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Definitely not wide fit. Can just get into them but can't begin to zip them up.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
6 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. It is such a shame your purchase is not suitable on this occasion, please return any unworn, unsuitable items for exchange or refund.
MC
Mr Kenneth Cope
Lechlade
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MC
Mr Ho Wan Chan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Fit comfortable, very pleased with it
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Good quality shoes. Very comfortable and keep my feet warm in the cold weather. Always look clean even though i have worn them in bad weather
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
ME
Mr Fen Emerson
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
7 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MD
Mr James C Deane
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Good product in principle but zips are difficult to operate as do not run smoothly
MH
Mrs Lynne Hodgson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Good quality boots good service
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MA
Mr Jubril Awoyera
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Found what I needed and ordered
Merchant Logo
Srikanth
Chums
8 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MK
Mrs Christine Knight
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Pegasus Showerproof Wide Fit Zip Boots
Top bananas 🍌and always good
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
10 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.