Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

6

2

2

3

24

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
MB
Mr Dave Bentley
1 month ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Seem reasonably well made will do the job
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
MK
Mr Roland Kendall
2 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
I AM STILL WAITING FOR AN EXCANGE ON THIS ITEM. CHUMS ACKOWLEDGED THE RETURN ON THE 12TH OF MARCH 2024
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
MH
Mr Fred Haslam
2 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
MW
Mrs C.R Westrip
2 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Thrilled is the word my husband used with put this on zipped up beautifully to use when in garage with trains or in garden 👍🏻
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
MC
Mr Barry Coule
3 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Quality is great. Very comfortable and warm enough to beat the cold weather. Fits well
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
MK
Mrs A Kirkaldy
Scotland
3 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Warmth is excellent Have not washed it yet and here in lies a potential problem with 10% shrinkage on first wash Husband thought sleeves a bit short and body just a bit tight on medium size so ordered
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
I cannot comment as it was not received
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Good quality and style Happy
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
MW
Mr Arthur Williams
3 months ago
Pegasus Sherpa Lined Zip Through Overshirt
Sleeves a bit short for a tall chap
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.