Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
MW
Mr Brian Wingrove
9 days ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
The items are of poor quality, thin material which tend to hang on one.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
MM
Mrs Patricia Mcquade
28 days ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
28 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
Looks good feels good,what more needs to be said.watching the England ladies rugby now,goodbye
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
Good quality fitting on the large side otherwise fine .
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
29 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
MW
Mr John Wickenden
Surrey
1 month ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
I like this item so much I have purchased another two, they are very comfortable without being too bulky.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
29 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus Luxury Yarn Cable Slipover
Just the job good quality and fitted perfectly.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.