Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

5

1

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Very good for the price a bit thin other very good colour as showen in the picture would recommend for warm weather
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
7 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
A bit small for XL But nice to the touch
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
7 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Very pleased with these fleeces, lovely colours and ideal for anytime of the year on chilly days.. At very good price for two jackets..
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
DS
Dr Mohammed Sayeed
Nottingham
11 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Excellent purchase, however I ordered the wrong size for myself and decided to give both purchases to my grandsons..!! Ordering some shoes now, hopefully the correct size.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
10 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
12 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
MH
Mr Howard Hewitt
18 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Nothing wrong with the quality of the fleeces, but if you normally order a large size, then you need to order XL instead. I guess I'll just have to wear them round the house!
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
16 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Comfortable and lightweight
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
20 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Good value for money.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
MD
Mr Jeff Dobbins
29 days ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Two fleeces for the price of one normally, excellent value, and they look smart.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pegasus 2 Pack Fleece Zip Jacket
Excellent quality fit true to size definitely recommend fast delivery wash well very pleased customer
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.