Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

1

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 68 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Fit nicely and a good sole that doesn’t slip on wet surfaces
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
18 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
very safe to walk in two physiotherapists said great slippers no danger of tripping husband even walked outside in them no one saw they were slipprers
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
MW
Mr David Warren
5 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
For me, the opening of the slipper was not easy to handle. I found them to be too large - probably with only a single size for 12, the average is too large for my foot, which is just up from 11+
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
MB
Mrs Maria Goretti Brown
5 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
just as requested when ordered thanks
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
MG
Mrs Maureen Govan
6 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Bought for dad Comfy great fit
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Good fit and good quality for the price.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
MP
Mrs Debbie Phillips
8 months ago
Padders Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
8 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
MH
Mr Colin Arthur Sydney Harwood
9 months ago
Padders Extra Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Goods ok but expensive with delivery.
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad to hear you are pleased with your purchase.
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Padders Extra Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Bought for my husband who now has oedema in his feet and ankles. He finds them really comfortable to wear around the house.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
This is really great to know thank you for your review.
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
MS
Mr Stephen Soanes
1 year ago
Padders Extra Wide G Fit Touch Fasten Slipper
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 12/04/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.