Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

1

0

3

13

ratings

over the past year

Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 155 reviews
MR
Mr David Ringham
Helensburgh
12 days ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Waiting for my exchange
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
12 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
MS
Mr Michael Slater
16 days ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
15 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Good quality at good price. Nice selection of colors/patterns.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
MJ
Mr DG Jones
4 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
good value - confortable - not obtainable locally
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
MC
Mr M Cottingham
6 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Brilliant pants...........and comfotable
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
MS
Mr Ralph Smith
6 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
good quality nice thick cotton not thin
Merchant Logo
Srikanth
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
MC
Mrs Patricia Clough
6 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Not as soft as expected so one star dropped
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
MH
Mr John Hutchcocks
8 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
Very very poor rubbish should not have been sold
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
8 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed on this occasion, I will address your concerns with our quality assurance team.
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
EW
eileen williams
Warkworth, Northumberland
9 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
exactly what I wanted ,the fit is great
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
8 months ago
Thank you for shopping with Chums, we really appreciate your positive feedback Mr Robinson.
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Pack of 5 High Rise Mixed Boxer
POOR SERVICE /POOR SIZE /POOR EVERYTHING
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.