Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

8

5

0

1

25

ratings

over the past year

Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 78 reviews
MD
Mr Desmond Duerden
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Good fit, very comfortable. Did not shrink when washed!
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
9 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
9 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Arrived as promised. Well packaged . Reasonably priced .Really good quality. Wash and iron well.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
16 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Looks good, feel good and good value
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Good value. Comfortable, wash well.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MC
Mrs Anne Cooke
Staffordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Lovely shades of lilac, very comfortable to wear, kept shape after washing and ironing also a good length.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Nice material, colours and patterns. Good fit too. Price reasonable. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
They are good quality and very comfortable to wear.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
These would have been fine but I knew the frilly hems would irritate me so unfortunately I had to return them. I just want a plain cotton nightie with no scratchy bits on.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Pack Of 3 Short Sleeve Print Nightdresses
Good except one with weird bird pattern
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.