Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Neo G Open Knee Support

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Unfortunately didn’t fit my knee
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
MM
Mr James Mckinley
1 year ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Date of purchase: 05/12/2022
MP
Mrs Pauline Page
3 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Comfortable to wear and very supporting
Date of purchase: 28/08/2020
DT
Dave Thompson
Lavceby. NE Lincs
3 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Good quality, Just what we wanted
Date of purchase: 29/07/2020
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Comfortable and provides good support.
Date of purchase: 16/03/2019
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
They are fabulous they stay in place all day long and don't gather at the back of the knee great support best I've had
Date of purchase: 24/10/2018
MT
Mr Wallace Thrower
Garboldisham, Norfolk
6 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Did what was expected from this item
Date of purchase: 12/07/2017
MM
Mr William Alan Morton
6 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support
Very good, I have a badly damaged knee for which I normally wear a a more robust NHS support but this is much better for around the house.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2017
RI
Richard
Cockermouth
7 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support Class 1 Medical Device
The (mostly) neoprene knee support has been very effective in terms of helping me overcome a knee sprain. It is comfortable and well made with strong Velcro straps and a material that does not itch or
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/07/2016
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Neo G Open Knee Support Class 1 Medical Device
Very pleased with the product, has made my knee much more comfortable.
Date of purchase: 01/06/2016
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.