Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

1

2

1

0

34

ratings

over the past year

Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 129 reviews
ME
Mr Nicholas Edwards
3 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Very easy to put on and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
MA
Mr John Atkinson
York
4 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Excellent product highway recommended
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
4 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
MC
Mr Graham Clucas
surbiton
7 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
too small
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Tight across top of foot above foot arch needed to insert shoe widening device to enlarge tight area now wearable without grooves in skin on top of foot after wearing.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
7 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Very good slippers for my disabled husband. They are comfortable, warm and easy for me to get onto his feet. Arrived promptly and perfectly packed.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
8 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Great to get a slipper in large sizes. Getting them in a sale was a bonus.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
My husband has limited mobility and swollen legs so this type of slipper is perfect for him and a good fit too. Thankyou.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
12 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
MV
Mr John Vincent
13 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Good quality , comfortable and easy to put on , definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
13 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Mens Touch Fasten Wide Fit Slipper - Zak
Good quality slipper.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
23 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.