Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Mansfield Bedspread

3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

1

2

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 35 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Mansfield Bedspread
Photo not true to the item. It is grey not white as the photograph portrays
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Mansfield Bedspread
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Mansfield Bedspread
Colour much darker than picture.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Mansfield Bedspread
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
Bedspread is excellent lovely design and very warm, brilliant quality too,
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
I bought this with the coming winter in mind for an extra layer over the duvet but I have used it over a sheet during the recent warm weather and it has been perfect.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MS
Mrs Georgina Shipman
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
Colour darker than shown in advertisement in newspaper.
Merchant Logo
Srikanth
Chums
9 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MD
Mrs Ruth Doolan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
I was disappointed in the background colour of the bedspread as I thought it was white and it was grey. Although it was on the description in the catalogue it was not on the advert on the back of Peop
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
10 months ago
We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your purchase, I am very glad to hear the returns service was efficient. Thank you again for your feedback.
MT
Mrs Dorothy Thwaite
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
ME
Mrs Juliette Elson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
Mansfield Bedspread
it was exactly what I had expected
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Fantastic, thank you again.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.