Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

2

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan
Very good fit & i like the colour.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
12 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan
Pretty light weight cardi for summer. Good fit nice feel. Looking at buying another in different colour.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
28 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
MT
Miss Gaye Todd
Glasgow
1 month ago
Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
MC
Mrs Tracy Carter
2 months ago
Longline Pointelle Knit Cardigan
Light cotton, cardigan, I would like it to be a bit longer as it is a longline garment.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.