Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MW
Mrs doreen wilson
Cranleigh
21 days ago
Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas
As described great fit true to sice nice floral design
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
21 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas
Liked the print and overall quality, needed to reduce length of legs. Good value for money
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for shopping with Chums, we really appreciate your positive feedback.
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas
I had been looking for just this sort of pyjama for some time. These are first class so well made with lovely piping around collar and cuffs . It is with great disappointment that I return them due
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Long Sleeve Floral Pyjamas
I like these pyjamas. They are very comfortable and exactly the style I prefer. The trousers are a bit long but easily shortened. Very satisfied.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.