Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Long Sleeve Embroidered Blouse

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Long Sleeve Embroidered Blouse

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Long Sleeve Embroidered Blouse
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
MW
Mrs Sue Williamson
Cumbria
10 months ago
Long Sleeve Embroidered Blouse
The blouse is beautiful and just what I wanted and a true to size fit. However the sleeves were around 3 inches too long so had to return it.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
MT
Mr Philip Thompson
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Embroidered Blouse
It was a present for my aged wife and she absolutely loved it.
Date of purchase: 11/12/2022
MJ
Mr Robert Johnson
1 year ago
Embroidered Blouse
Very nice quality and very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment, I'm happy to hear you're pleased with this item.
Date of purchase: 22/07/2022
MW
Mrs Patricia Ward
1 year ago
Embroidered Blouse
just what I was looking for
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment, it's good that you're happy with your item. I hope we hear from you again soon.
Date of purchase: 03/07/2022
MN
Mrs Yvonne Niblett
3 years ago
Embroidered Blouse
Brought 2 of these blouses for my Mum, cream and lilac. Lovely blouses my My loves them. They have washed well and fit well for her size 10
Date of purchase: 25/04/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Embroidered Blouse
Date of purchase: 14/04/2021
MP
Mr Bryan Pool
3 years ago
Embroidered Blouse
Excellent and good value very pleased
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Embroidered Blouse
Good quality and good fit
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Embroidered Blouse
smart appearance but rather prone to crease. And the two I bought were not red.
Date of purchase: 06/10/2020
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.