Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Long Sleeve Cord Shirt

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Colour good but not quite as red as I had in mind.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
MW
Mr Rex Watts
5 months ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
MP
Miss Rita Phipps
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Colour description not as expected
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Good quality, warm and beautiful colours.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
MS
Mrs Jacqueline Scott
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Good quality and good fit.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I am glad that you are happy with the goods received.
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
MT
Mr Philip Thompson
1 year ago
Long Sleeve Cord Shirt
Another present for my 87-year-old wife and she loves everything about this blouse.
Date of purchase: 11/12/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.