Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Linen Mix Trouser

3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

2

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
MH
Mrs Annice Herbert
1 month ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Very good quality value for money
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
These are very comfortable, perhaps a little baggy at the upper leg but this might be due to recent weight loss
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Didn't like the cut. Sent them back
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for shopping with Chums, we really appreciate your positive feedback.
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
MG
Mrs Carol Goldsworthy
10 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
MB
Mrs Elizabeth Backhouse
11 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Unfortunately had to return as not suitable
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 23/05/2023
MW
Mrs Elaine Webb
11 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Brilliant fit. Very pleased.
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
MR
Mrs A Roberts
11 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Good quality products. always,
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 months ago
Brilliant, many thanks.
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Linen Mix Trouser
Returned item as too big.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.