Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Ladies Reversible Dress

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

4

1

0

1

29

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
They are so easy to use great if you are working and haven't time to go back home just reverse the dress no one knows. I have several of them from you and they are very good 10/10
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 day ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 day ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
MG
Mrs Anne Groves
Kent
8 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Lovely dress. Material excellent, flows over the body and looks really great.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
8 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Wore my dress for a dinner function and it looked lovely, many remarks on it how pretty it was,
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
12 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
MH
Mrs Carol Henney
17 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
16 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
MT
Ms J Timms
Tamworth Staffs
20 days ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Looks good - amazed. Crinkle wash- so ideal for holidays
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
20 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
ST
Sue T
Luton
1 month ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Lovely fit, looks really good when wearing.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
MH
Mr C Hart
1 month ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
MW
Miss Kaherine Whittaker
1 month ago
Ladies Reversible Dress
excellent quality two dresses for one
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.