Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Jacquard Furniture Accessories

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Jacquard Furniture Accessories

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 57 reviews
MF
Mr Vincent Peter Farrell
1 year ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Perfect for what I wanted them for really good quality.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
We love to hear when our customers are happy with their buys. Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
MP
Mr Anthony Padgett
1 year ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Date of purchase: 20/10/2022
MM
Mrs Jacqueline Martin
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Different to advertised picture average quality
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Chums
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 07/04/2022
MS
Mr Neil Smith
Scotland
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Wrong size for our chairs and product inside bag was wrong
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
2 years ago
I'm sorry there was a n issue with the item but I can see you have taken advantage of the free returns label that came with your order.
Date of purchase: 07/01/2022
MH
Mr Brian Hamilton
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Advertised as beige but definitely gold but don't look too bad. Had to buy some special pins to hold everything down as a bit loose and quite slippery fabric. Serve their purpose.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, I will ensure your comments are passed on to our quality control and buying teams.
Date of purchase: 31/10/2021
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Just what I was looking for, useful protection for suite
Date of purchase: 09/06/2021
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
We had bought these previously in beige. When comparing the new 'beige' ones they were cream and not beige. Kept them only because of their good fit.
Date of purchase: 01/06/2021
MA
Margaret
West Yorkshire
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
These chair accessories are a real boon for adding interest to the chairs and also covering up where the loose (home-made) covers have worn a bit thin. They certainly brighten the room - by the way i
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/05/2021
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Date of purchase: 02/05/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Jacquard Furniture Accessories
Very good service delivery or exchange would recommend
Date of purchase: 17/02/2021
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.