Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

2

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 60 reviews
MB
Mr David Barber
28 days ago
H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks
Brilliant socks.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
27 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
MQ
Mr John Quinlan
1 month ago
H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
MF
Mrs Sandra Olalla-Ferrero
2 months ago
H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks
These are excellent. Very wide top which is what my husband needed.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
MA
Mrs Anne Ainslie
3 months ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks
My brother has very swollen legs , socks fitted well and didn’t dig in
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
3 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
MM
Mr James Mckinley
3 months ago
H J Hall Softop Extra Wide Fit 3 Pack Socks
Re-ordered as good quality and soft tops suit me well.
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
MM
Mr Allan Machon
6 months ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit Sock
Good quality and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
MN
Mr Colin Newton
10 months ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit Sock
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
ML
Mrs Sylvia Lomax
10 months ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit Sock
my husband loves the socks and he wants some more but i cannot find them in the shop for socks do you know where thay are and what number the item is
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
10 months ago
Thank you for your review the code for the socks you have bought is MG119, I hope this information helps.
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit Sock
I find these socks comfortable but they are tight t put on and take off
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
H J Hall Softop Wide Fit Sock
Fitted perfectly Well pleased
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
It's good to hear that you like the socks.
Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.