Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Genuine Leather Wallet

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Genuine Leather Wallet
The size was too small. It said it was a B.O.G.O.F. but I only received one.
Date of purchase: 10/11/2021
MM
Mrs Rosetta Muscatt
2 years ago
Genuine Leather Wallet
Two lovely wallets for the price of one, real leather, excellent value. Gave one to my son and one to a friend. They loved them.
Date of purchase: 04/11/2021
MM
Mrs Joyce Malpass
Basingstoke
3 years ago
Leather Wallet
Quality not so good as I have already sa>d.
Merchant Logo
Julie Ablett
Chums
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Date of purchase: 21/01/2021
MA
Mr Mark Aquilina
Stockton on tees
3 years ago
Leather Wallet
Very attractive and of Very good quality.
Date of purchase: 24/01/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Leather Wallet
This is just what I needed it has all the required compartments and has RFID to prevent anyone cloning the cards in it.
Date of purchase: 23/01/2021
MM
Mr Chris Miles
3 years ago
Leather Wallet
good for several reasons, keeps notes tidy
Date of purchase: 19/08/2020
MW
Mr A J Williams
3 years ago
Leather Wallet
just what i wanted no problem
Date of purchase: 11/06/2020
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.