Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Galiana Collection Quilt Set

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

3

0

1

1

24

ratings

over the past year

Galiana Collection Quilt Set

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 125 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Got product, nice to have sheets that are longer in width and length,
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
This is the second Galiana Collection Quilt Set I’ve ordered. The quality is excellent it washes and irons well although it doesn’t need much ironing.it’s excellent value for money.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Perfect and the colour was just what I wanted
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Very good quality..it washed very well
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MC
Mr Richard Clarke
Brighton & Hove
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Comfortable to sleep in and washes safely keeping its colour and comfort.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
arrived promptly and were excellent quality
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MN
Mr Maurice E Nixon
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
4 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MD
Mrs Eileen Dunn
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Lovely quality and pattern.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
PA
Pat
Shropshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Good quality at competitive price
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Galiana Collection Quilt Set
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
7 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.