Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Floral Plisse Trouser

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 33 reviews
MS
Mr Glenn Sherratt
Isle of Wight
5 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
A gift for my wife and they are a perfect fit.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Fits well and feels good!
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
8 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
MH
Ms Pamela Hardman
Bristol
8 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
These will be great for our upcoming holiday.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
8 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
MM
Mrs Morag McIntyre
8 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Lovely trousers, with the jacket a great evening outfit, especially for holidays.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Generous sizing and flattering fit . Great summer trousers. Would have liked same style in plain fabric to wear with pattern blouses
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
MG
Mr M GREAVES
10 months ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Web purchases are so easy with Chums. I wouldn’t go anywhere elastic.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and continued custom.
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
MR
Mrs Michele Reilly
1 year ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Nice fit and comfortable to wear
Date of purchase: 08/04/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Lovely for the warmer months and look forward to wearing.
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
MS
Mrs Pamela Scase
1 year ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
So very happy with the supply of quality good that I ordered the same again
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
I'm very happy to hear that you're so impressed with the order you've received from ourselves! I hope we hear from you again soon.
Date of purchase: 27/08/2022
MG
Ms Valerie Green
South East
1 year ago
Floral Plisse Trouser
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Ms Green.
Date of purchase: 10/08/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.