Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Farty Pants

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Farty Pants
This is a Christmas gift so can’t comment further. I am sure though that my neice will love it. I loved it along with my teenage son, so here’s hoping.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
MJ
Mrs Dawn Jeanes
5 months ago
Farty Pants
Well made product and quick delivery. Good value too
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
MC
Mr M Cottingham
6 months ago
Farty Pants
Its a present so I dont know
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Farty Pants
Again these are good quality and value, and my great niece and brother are going to enjoy these at Christmas and have a lot of fun with them!
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.