Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

1

1

13

ratings

over the past year

Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
For people like me with larger than average feet , the extra width on the touch fasten canvas shoes makes my life that much easier . I love my new footwear and am breaking them in ready for my holiday
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
2 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Easy fitting for swelling feet. Comfortable also the Velcro tab makes for easy fastening and releasing. I recommend them as good to excellent.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
9 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Too heavy, not wide enough fitting for me, I had to return them.
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
MC
Mr Joseph Collins
Skegness
16 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Very pleased with purchase nice and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
16 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
MR
Mr Eric Read
20 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Return and replacement, fast and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
19 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
As described, comfortable and good quality
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
19 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
MM
Mrs Ann Mitchell
Basingstoke
20 days ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Easy and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
19 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
MB
Mr Robert Bishop
1 month ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
MM
Mr Melbourne
1 month ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Easy to use, comfortable in and around the home, better than slippers.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us this positive review.
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Extra Wide Fit Touch Fasten Canvas Shoes
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.