Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

4

1

1

1

13

ratings

over the past year

Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 45 reviews
MG
Mr Maurice Good
southampton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
good fit nice and comfortable good delivery time.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
1 day ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MK
Mrs Mary Kelly
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
These shoes are comfortable with good support. They look good too. I have a problem left foot but found moving up a size ensured they fitted well.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
25 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Once I got the right size, my fault. Was very pleased with the shoes. Very comfortable, soft outside, good shaped innersole, nice colour and pattern.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
25 days ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
I tried two sizes for fit but unfortunately I have terrible bunions and they weren’t wide enough, getting the wider fit eee gapes too much on my other foot
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
As previously the strap is not long enough to reliably hold securely.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MG
Mrs Daphne Glenister
Christchurch
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Back strap too short so pushed foot forward leaving to much sole at the heal of the foot. The sandal was otherwise well made and very comfortable. I fixed the back strap myself very easily by restric
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MC
Mrs Ann Cowern
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Disappointed, not nearly wide fitting. Have had shoes from Chums before that suited me perfectly, but these were very small.
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
7 months ago
Thank you for your comments, I'm very sorry to hear the fit was not suitable for you. Upon looking in to your account I can see that you have taken advantage of our free return service, and a refund has been processed for these shoes.
MP
Mrs Gene Perry
Pinner
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Very comfortable once I got the right size.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
8 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MK
Miss Joan Kennett
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
Easy Fit Adjustable Wide Fit Comfort Shoe
Shoes matched description/picture and are comfortable
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
9 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.