Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

1

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Purchased for elderly relative and he very pleased with them. Comfortable and easy to put on
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
21 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
25 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Comfortable and affordable shoes. This is the second time I am buying the same type of shoes from Chums.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
As my husband disabled they are ideal easy to put on and good they are washable
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Life can be hard on feet. These flexible slippers surround your feet with comfort.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
For my uncle who is more than happy with them
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MN
Mr M Noone
Leyland, Lancs
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
ML
Mr John Laws
North Berw
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
odd design and not very supportive
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it is great to receive constructive comments, so we can improve our products.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Dunlop Wide G Fit Washable Slippers
Because of my disabilities I need help to put my shoes on which can be a bit fiddley with the Velcro catching on anything in its way. Once on they are comfortable and the outside sole is helpful for v
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.