Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe

3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

3

2

1

2

17

ratings

over the past year

Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 day ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
I found them a good fit and comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
15 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
MM
Mrs Kate Martin
Nottingham
29 days ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
After having a stent bypass op in my right leg last December (2023), my big toe and second toe on that foot were very painful and swollen after having gangrene in them. Normal shoes hurt to get on and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
28 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
ME
Mrs Jane Edwards
1 month ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
They look lovely but I couldn’t get them on despite ordering a size bigger
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
28 days ago
Thank you for your review, it is such a shame your order did not meet your expectations.
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
MS
Mr Brian Smith
3 months ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
It was easy to order with quick delivery. We are pleased with our purchase; good quality at a reasonable price.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Customer kept the zip front shoes because they were made of softer material so didn't hurt her feet. (Customer suffers from arthritis in her foot so not every shoe is suitable)
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
MR
Mr Clive Rudd
5 months ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
MJ
Mr Antony V John
5 months ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Bought by my wife who has always had a problem finding footwear that fits, she loves these and said they are the best fitting she has ever had.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
MB
Mrs Valerie Beaton
Nettleton, market Rasen
7 months ago
Dr Keller Zip Front Wide E Fit Leisure Shoe
Love these shoes now got two pair very comfortable excellent value for money highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
7 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.