Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

1

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
MB
Mr Shaun Boatman
Maidstone
4 days ago
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Not wide enough , looked nice but too tight on toe width so had to go back to FitVille as the pair i purchased from them were really comfortable
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
MR
Mr Brian Rocket
67 guild close, Ladywood, Birmingham B168DU
6 days ago
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
very comfortable fit and nice shape
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
5 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Comfortable wearable and look great
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
15 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MC
Mr Malcolm Clark
1 month ago
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Poor qaulity and 2 sizes smaller than advertised. A size 10 in fit instead of a size 12 fit
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments.
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.