Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

1

1

5

ratings

over the past year

Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
MS
Mr Ron Smith
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
22 hours ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
MB
Mr Shaun Boatman
Maidstone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Not wide enough , looked nice but too tight on toe width so had to go back to FitVille as the pair i purchased from them were really comfortable
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We sell many different styles / fits of shoes there maybe a different product that would suit your needs better. Returns are always free so feel free to buy different garments to try on in the comfort of your own home and return any unsuitable ones for a refund
MR
Mr Brian Rocket
67 guild close, Ladywood, Birmingham B168DU
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
very comfortable fit and nice shape
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Comfortable wearable and look great
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MC
Mr Malcolm Clark
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Dr Keller Wide Fit Lace Canvas Shoes
Poor qaulity and 2 sizes smaller than advertised. A size 10 in fit instead of a size 12 fit
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your comments.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.