Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

1

0

1

9

ratings

over the past year

Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 79 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
They are a good idea. Only problem I found the opening needs to be a bit wider. As found difficulties in getting foot in
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments, I have addressed your feedback with our quality assurance team for further review of the product.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
MJ
Mr Stuart Joyce
Billericay CM12
2 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
These Slippers have already shown that the Velcro Fastenings are breaking up on the tabs but I have successfully glued them to their original state.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
MS
Mr David Scott
GRAVESEND
3 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
They are very warm and cumfy. The fit is good as long as I wear thick socks, but a little loose if the socks are standard thickness even with the Velcro straps. Broad fitting. These are size 8. I norm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
Very good quality and properly made. Good for people that wear slippers most of the time.
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
Brilliant experience very satisfied I ordered them
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
MD
Mrs Carole Doughty
Norwich
4 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
Bought them for my 98 year old father but after 2 days of wearing them they have have made a very sore open wound on his ankle so they have had to be discarded and had to get a nurse come in to treat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am most concerned to hear you have had this issue. Please return the slippers for inspection by our quality assurance team, we really need to find out how this is happened since they should be very soft and have a Sherpa lining.
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
MT
Mrs Margaret Thorne
5 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
Perfect for my husband who has dementia and can’t wear shoes fits perfect and comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
5 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
Good fit and cosy. Appearance as described.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
MB
Mr Ian Begg
7 months ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
They fit like a glove and keep your feet nice and warm, They were at a good price, will be very handy for the cold nights.
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Dr Keller Touch Fastening Thermal Lined Boot Slipper
My feet are nice and warm now, comfy to wear and a good sole.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Great to know your feet are warm and toasty, we have some really cold weather lately, and i am sure like us you are waitining for Spring.
Date of purchase: 04/01/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.