Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Downland Thermal Control Duvet

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Downland Thermal Control Duvet

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
MP
Mr John Paley
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Downland Thermal Control Duvet
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
11 days ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MA
Mrs Linda Arnold
Daventry
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Downland Thermal Control Duvet
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
11 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Downland Thermal Control Duvet
I am very impressed at the way it adjusts to my body temperature and keeps me comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
28 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MP
Mr F Proffitt
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Downland Thermal Control Duvet
works well for both of us.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
LL
Linda Larter
Lowestoft
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
Downland Thermal Control Duvet
This duvet is nice and snuggly quickly warming you up without making you uncomfortable .It is also lightweight
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
7 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.