Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

1

3

ratings

over the past year

Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Too small would probably fit a dolls house
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the lamp isn't suitable. We will log your comments and get this fed back to the relevant department. If you wish to return the lamp to us, please take advantage of our prepaid returns label, we will be able to exchange or refund these for you.
MV
Mr Bob Vizor
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
2 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MS
Mrs Linda Styles
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
They are good my granddaughter loves them
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
ML
Mr Henry V Lewis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2022
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Good product at a good price.
MW
Mr Donald Brian Williams
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Great item. Well delivered. Well done.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Not very good for reading
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
ME
Mrs RAYE ELLIS
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2022
Diamond Rechargeable Touch Lamp
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for tsking the time to leave feedback.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.