Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Daniela Quilt Cover Set

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3 reviews
MM
Mr Barry Mcgrath
6 months ago
Daniela Quilt Cover Set
Great item very good quality love it.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
MN
Mrs Joan Neale
1 year ago
Daniela Quilt Cover Set
The items were not finished to a good quality and needed re finishing.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Chums
1 year ago
Thanks for commenting. I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with this item. Please take advantage of our prepaid returns label, we will be able to exchange or refund these for you.
Date of purchase: 19/09/2022
MG
Mrs Catherine Gould
2 years ago
Daniela Quilt Cover Set
Good quality, have washed it, but not yet used it
Date of purchase: 17/10/2021
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.