Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Material as expected and colour. The fit is perfect
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Sleeves stay a little baggy after short while, but on the whole comfortable to wear.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
MP
Mrs Gloria Parton
2 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
MS
Mrs Marion Slade
3 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Attractive warm jumper, good value . Mainly artificial fibres but easy care and washable at low temperature. Love the colours and pattern.
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Could not fault the product.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
3 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
MC
Mrs Judith Clubbe
5 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Jumper just what I needed.. Value for money. Delivery lady excellent as usual.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
5 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
MJ
Mr Neville Jones
6 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Lovely jumper , I’m very pleased
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
MB
Mr Ian Baldwin
6 months ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
MM
Mrs Vivien Mcneill
1 year ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
good quality jumper nice and warm especially at the moment with the cold weather I would certainly recommend.
Date of purchase: 16/11/2022
MD
Mr J Dunning
1 year ago
Crew Neck Jacquard Jumper
perfect fit nice style.and choice of colour
Date of purchase: 16/11/2022
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.