Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Cotton Crop Trouser

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

3

1

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 73 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Could be shorted for petite woman but otherwise good
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Good product.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
29 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
MR
Miss Heather Ramsay
1 month ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Nice fit
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Too heavy a material for summer for me.
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
MT
Mr Sam Torrance
1 month ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
MG
Mr P Griffiths
9 months ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Great quality and good choice
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
I ordered 2 different sizes but both didn't fit.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you again for your review.
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Good quality lovely cropped trousers, but sizing poor. Had ordered a size up but still too small - had to send back
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry your purchase was not suitable on this occasion.
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
MC
Mrs Ann Cole
10 months ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Although I rate it good, the product was not my size.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Cotton Crop Trouser
Cropped trousers were good quality a perfect fit but had to be shortened a bit due to length,
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.