Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Good looking shoe, well constructed and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Excellent value
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
MW
Mrs Lena Waldie
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Tried a few pairs this was a good fit
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
MT
Mr John Tillotson
Anlaby
1 month ago
Clarks Cotrell Free Wide H Fit Leather Slip On Shoe
Looks a very nice shoe but unfortunately didn’t fit
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.