Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

3

0

0

3

9

ratings

over the past year

Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 44 reviews
MK
Mr Erik Kerr
8 days ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
I specifically wanted a black jacket and my size was available online when I ordered it but when the item arrived it was green! Apparently the black was not available. I now had a jacket I didn't want
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
MH
Mr Malcolm Hayman
9 days ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Just to big
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
8 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
MG
Mrs Ann Gregory
Lincolnshire
1 month ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
The items is as described. Good fit. Value for money It made a nice present.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Excellent value for money.
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
MA
Mr William Andrews
2 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
It was good to get it, but I expected it to be a little bit brighter than it was. Even so, it's still a nice buy and good fit.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Would have given no stars at all if I could. Very badly made item whic was obviously not checked for quality control
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Purchased the green one before from Chums .
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
6 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Very happybwith said purchase
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
MA
Mr Brian Allsop
9 months ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
Merchant Logo
Srikanth
Chums
9 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
GM
GMCK
North Ayrshire
1 year ago
Champion Fleece Lined Quilted Jacket
The jacket is good quality and warm. The only downside is that the collar doesn't fold down easily and so it touches my face.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such honest feedback. I will pass this on to the relevant department and ensure that this is looked into.
Date of purchase: 21/01/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.