Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

5

1

0

1

13

ratings

over the past year

Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Really cosy and generous sized traditional brushed cotton pyjamas. Good quality. I have now bought three pairs in total.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
5 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
MM
Mr James Mair
2 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Good quality asdfghjkl;et
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
The chap modelling these pyjamas in the catalogue has his arms folded to hide the fact that the sleeves are far too short. Shame on you Chums.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, your comments have been passed on.
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
MB
Mr Ken Beaumont
Stevenage
3 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Well made and comfy pyjamas
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
The colour runs. Better after a few washes. Blue on the sheets. Good and warm
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
MB
Mr William Robert Blackham
3 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Merchant Logo
Akshatha
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Just what I needed . Warm and comfortable pyjamas
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
4 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. At Chums we appreciate your feedback.
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
MM
Mr Patrick Mcarragher
4 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Ideal nightwear for winter
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
MH
Mr David Hall
4 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
As advertised swift delivery good quality
Merchant Logo
Srikanth
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Champion Brushed Cotton Pyjamas
Lovely and comfy but the legs were far too long for my 5’10” tall husband. I had to cut some off and hem them which was not what I was expecting or wanted!
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
4 months ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.