Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa

3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

4

0

2

1

9

ratings

over the past year

Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 46 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Looks good but when being used its squashes down and you loose the height. I am using it as a back rest.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Jus what we required
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
1 month ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Suited destined item of furniture for size ( colour as described).
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
2 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
I would not give any stars for this item because it is smaller than advertised and does not even fit on a two seater sofa. Gaps at both ends not really useful. I would not recommend it because it is t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Chums
3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Just what I needed for more comfort flr my old couch Could have been4 inches longer fblugh
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Colour was fine items softer than I anticipated and not quite long enough for three seater sofa. Have swapped it for two seater sofa and put the three cushions on sofa
Merchant Logo
Karthik
Chums
8 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
MR
Mrs Jessie Ross
11 months ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
11 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
MW
Mrs Suzanne Wood
1 year ago
Booster Cushion for Three Seater Sofa
This Booster Cushion has made my settee so much more comfortable and it's the right sort of thickness.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review shopping with Chums.
Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.