Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

2

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 117 reviews
MP
Miss Sheila Pay
Hitchin Hertfordshire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
I am very pleased with the Booster Cushions for my Dining Chairs. They tie on, so do not slip about on the chair. They are very comfortable to sit on, making sitting for any length of time a pleasure.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
4 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
I am perfectly satisfied with the cushion I bought.
Merchant Logo
Divyashree
Chums
14 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your item. We look forward to you shopping with Chums again soon.
MB
Mrs Sara Bickerstaff
fleet
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
They are far too flat. It doesnt give me enough boost. I will not buy again.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, please return any unwanted unused items for exchange or refund, we never want customers to be dissatisfied with their purchases.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
I have found after sitting on the cushion the extra hight helps when getting up.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
The wife loves it
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
3 months ago
We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review about the item received. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Chums to further develop our products and services.
MH
Mrs Barbara Hitchmam
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
Good just what I needed colour good
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
4 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MB
Miss Jane Bullimore
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
Quick delivery not thick enough went flat very quick
MY
Mr Gregory Yalaju
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Chums
10 months ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
PJ
PJ
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
The strings have already snapped off on one of them
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Please return any faulty items for exchange.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2023
Booster Cushion for Dining Chairs
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 year ago
Perfect, thanks again.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.