Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads
Lining falls apart once wet, therefore not reliable.
Merchant Logo
Karen
Chums
1 year ago
It's disappointing to hear you're unhappy with your item. We will get this fed back to the relevant department for investigation.
Date of purchase: 08/03/2023
MD
Mr David Dooley
3 years ago
Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads
As described. 12 more characters
Date of purchase: 07/04/2021
ML
Mrs Christine Lowis
3 years ago
Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads
Easy to use, discreet, good absorbtion
Date of purchase: 31/01/2021
MP
Mrs A D Pembroke
Herston, Swanage
3 years ago
Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads
These pads are easier to manage than the big ones I ordered previously
Date of purchase: 27/01/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Age UK Mens Disposable Shaped Pads
Not as good as I thought but that was my decision to try.
Date of purchase: 11/01/2021
MT
Mr Douglas Thomas
3 years ago
Age UK Men’s Disposable Shaped Pads
New to me. Still trying. Don't understand comment about more characters.
Date of purchase: 02/10/2020
MF
Mrs J Fenner
3 years ago
Age UK Disposable Shaped Pads Mens
Most suitable product. Lacking in adhesive strip - not enough
Date of purchase: 15/09/2020
MG
Mrs P J Gammage
3 years ago
Age UK Disposable Shaped Pads Mens
My husband has they are fine but a little bulky. I perhaps ordered some that are a bit too big for him
Date of purchase: 04/09/2020
MW
Mrs Joan Ward
Norfolk
3 years ago
Age UK Disposable Shaped Pads Mens
Good product but not enough description in the catalogue e.g.size
Date of purchase: 09/07/2020
MF
Mrs J Fenner
3 years ago
Age UK Disposable Shaped Pads Mens
fit for purpose comfortable for day wear
Date of purchase: 19/06/2020
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.