Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

11 Inch Typewriter

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

1

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
ML
Ms Alison Lowe
15 days ago
11 Inch Typewriter
It's so lovely to have a typewriter to hand, now I can type up a note, letter and envelopes in no time at all. A lovely machine, I would definitely recommend, thank you. Kind regards, Alison
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
15 days ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
11 Inch Typewriter
Lack of communication from customer service.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
2 months ago
Thank you for your comments, I will address your comments with our training team.
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Merchant Logo
Michelle
Chums
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback
Date of purchase: 17/12/2022
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Date of purchase: 28/05/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Easy to order from and quick delivery and good communications
Date of purchase: 21/01/2021
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Returned as did not work well
Merchant Logo
Sarah Ellis
Chums
3 years ago
Please accept my apologies regarding this matter. I can see from looking into this, your issue has now been resolved
Date of purchase: 09/01/2021
MS
Mrs Grace Shaw
3 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Found the keys hard to use may have got better with use but no good for anyone with arthritis in the hands
Merchant Logo
Julie Ablett
Chums
3 years ago
Your comments have been passed to the Quality Control and Buying teams. Thanks again.
Date of purchase: 09/01/2021
MG
Ms Yana Christiane Goode
Hereford
3 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
the typewriter did not work well, when I pressed it 'sticks' and the letters did not print well on paper. would be useless for writing letters ect...as it would take a long time just writing a word...
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/10/2020
MD
Mr Nick Greatorex-Davies
3 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
It was bought for a friend, they say the are very happy with it, does exactly what they wanted from a typewriter
Date of purchase: 02/06/2020
ML
Mr James Levens
4 years ago
11 Inch Portable Typewriter
Absolutely brilliant. Ace
Date of purchase: 29/04/2020
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.