Merchant Logo

CHU Underwriting Agencies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CHU Underwriting Agencies

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

215

43

3

1

3

265

ratings over the past year

265 out of 995 reviews
Time:
Past year
SH
Shane
Caboolture
20 hours ago
What Shane said about CHU Underwriting Agencies:
It was quick, easy to understand and cheap
1 product purchased
MA
Matthew
Prahran
4 days ago
What Matthew said about CHU Underwriting Agencies:
Prompt & knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
3 days ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your feedback regarding our team. Have a nice weekend. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
JE
Jeff
Melbourne
5 days ago
What Jeff said about CHU Underwriting Agencies:
I rang and a human being actually answered the telephone. And was competent.
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
4 days ago
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your feedback regarding our service. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Smooth, quick, helpful
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding our service and speed. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
TE
Terry
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
4 days ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for your rating. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Seonag Richardson provided exceptional customer service. I am a first home buyer and she really helped me out in understanding the different insurances available and how they compared. She is incredib
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding Seonag. Loving the detail and I will definitely share this within our team. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Clear and helpful on our phone enquiries.
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding our service. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
HU
Hugh
Perth
8 days ago
What Hugh said about CHU Underwriting Agencies:
Fairly standard service. Documentation is voluminous and difficult to understand. I didn't understand it but I was clear in what I wanted, it is unreasonable to expect they did not understand what I w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
7 days ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you for your feedback. Was this from your interaction with our team a couple of years ago or was this in relation to the quote done over the phone, this year. I can see this Lot Owners Home Policy has been paid for and the common area cover has been with us for many years. Can you please contact me, brett.power@chu.com.au to advise more information. Looking forward to your reply. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
DO
Dominique
Surfers Paradise
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
10 days ago
Hi Dominique, Thank you for your rating. Have a nice weekend. Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
AL
ADAM & LOUISE
Melbourne
11 days ago
What ADAM & LOUISE said about CHU Underwriting Agencies:
Excellent service Thank-you
Merchant Logo
Brett
CHU Underwriting Agencies
10 days ago
Hi Adam and Louise, Thank you for your feedback regarding our service. Have a nice weekend.Kind regards, Brett Power Direct Portfolio Support
1 product purchased
About CHU Underwriting Agencies
CHU Underwriting Agencies
Read all
Level 33/101 Miller St, North Sydney, New South Wales, 2060, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CHU Underwriting Agencies
CHU Underwriting Agencies