Merchant Logo

Christie Residential Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Christie Residential

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

5

0

0

0

41

ratings over the past year

41 out of 345 reviews
Time:
Past year
EV
**** Evans
Dartmouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What **** Evans said about Christie Residential:
Excellent advertising re sale of house. We were kept in touch re every offer and brilliant communication skills from all within the office. A good all round company to buy or sell a house.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
1 month ago
Thank you for your recent review of our services, we appreciate your kind moments and of course, we are pleased that you were pleased! The Christie Residential Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Great communication and helpful in completing my purchase. Informative with viewings initially.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your recent review of your Christie Residential experience, we are delighted that you were pleased and hope that you are enjoying your new home. The Christie Residential Team
KD
Kevin Davies
Gilwern
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Kevin Davies said about Christie Residential:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review of our service, we really appreciate it and hope that you are enjoying your new home. Best wishes, The Christie Residential Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Christie Residential were very helpful when we were selling my father's property. They priced the property well, they showed a thorough local market understanding and followed up all communication pro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we appreciate it and are delighted that you were pleased with our efforts. The Christie Residential Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Very helpful from start to end of the purchase of my new home. Always prompt to respond to queries and kept me well informed. Approachable and efficient. The useful moving in gift was a lovely surpris
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted that you were pleased with our service (and the moving in gift!) and hope that you enjoy your fabulous new home. Best wishes, The Christie Residential Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Very efficient and friendly staff
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
The service was very helpful and we are happy with the result. One virtue was that the staff were reliable - when they said " I will get back to you" they always did.
JE
Jac Evans
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Jac Evans said about Christie Residential:
Very professional throughout the purchase, keeping us up to date along the way. Friendly staff who make you feel as if it’s their hosue you are buying. Helpful in doing anything they can to make our
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience, we are delighted that you were happy with our service and we hope that you are enjoying your new home. Best wishes, The Christie Residential Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Everyone at Christie has been lovely!! The whole process from viewing the property to accepting and then moving in. We have felt supported and know that they are there to help us.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
5 months ago
Good afternoon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review we really appreciate it and are pleased that you felt supported by our team. Best wishes The Christie Residential Team
About Christie Residential
An innovative and independent estate agency covering the Abergavenny and Crickhowell areas.
Read all
53 Cross Street, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 5EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Christie Residential
An innovative and independent estate agency covering the Abergavenny and Crickhowell areas.