Merchant Logo

Christie Residential Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Christie Residential

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

6

0

0

0

46

ratings over the past year

46 out of 345 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
I’ve had the last 5 years with Christie’s and now renting with Christie residential. They are very approachable and professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Andrew was always friendly and polite, I was happy with the price I for my property and sold the house within a day. It all went through very quickly and the whole process was stress free.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Hello Denise, Thank you so much for your positive review of our service, we really appreciate it and we hope that you are enjoying your new home too. Thank you The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
The team were so friendly and helpful when we were viewing the house and also through the whole buying process
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback we really appreciate it and hope that you are enjoying your new home. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
ME
Marc Elton
Penarth, s
20 days ago
What Marc Elton said about Christie Residential:
It's early days, but so far they have nursemaided me through the difficulties of being a landlord brilliantly and tollerated my ineptitude with good grace! They seem very professional efficient and fr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thanks for your kind words and positive review Marc we really appreciate it. As you say, it is early days and if you need any advice or assistance please don't hesitate.... The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
RP
R Phillips
Abergavenny
1 month ago
What R Phillips said about Christie Residential:
Lovely agents, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Andrew was patient and found our perfect home for us after quite a few viewings, he always was always helpful and friendly keeping us updat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Hello Rhian, Thank you so much for your lovely review of our service, we are glad that you were pleased! Thank you The christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional office team polite and friendly, accounts on time always keep you in the loop regarding tenants. Any concerns with property have a professional maintenance.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, it is much appreciated. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
AH
Andy Hughes
1 month ago
What Andy Hughes said about Christie Residential:
The service from Christie Residential was excellent. Great communication and advice throughout. The property was vacant and I'm based in another part of the country, so their help in finding contracto
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thanks you so much for your positive review of our service, it is greatly appreciated. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
GO
Gareth Owen
Maidstone
1 month ago
What Gareth Owen said about Christie Residential:
First class service in all respects
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review it is greatly appreciated. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable, I would recommend their service and attitude toward the business.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thank you for your kind review it is much appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your new home. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
A professional service and kept me well informed.
Merchant Logo
Simon
Christie Residential
12 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it. The Christie Residential Team
1 product purchased
About Christie Residential
An innovative and independent estate agency covering the Abergavenny and Crickhowell areas.
Read all
53 Cross Street, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire, NP7 5EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Christie Residential
An innovative and independent estate agency covering the Abergavenny and Crickhowell areas.