Merchant Logo

Chocolates Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

2

0

2

1

101

ratings over the past year

101 out of 906 reviews
Time:
Past year
ML
Mr Jason Lunt
1 month ago
What Mr Jason Lunt said about Chocolates Direct:
Easy to order and delivered on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs Gilly Crossley
West sussex
1 month ago
What Mrs Gilly Crossley said about Chocolates Direct:
Great service and excellent product. Competitively priced
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Just excellent. Very prompt delivery and chocolates had a long 'best before'. I love Niederegger and chocolates direct have a fabulous range to choose from. I won't shop anywhere else now I've found t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
They shipped right away with tracking, confirmed the order, and it arrived on time. It was a bit more expensive then in the store. But this dark chocolate is not always in the shops.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service I’m okay thank you okay so you’ll be in touch with I just need to understand when it needs to be done. Bye if you come to me and be done by October 2025 is it 2025 is it it
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
My order always came very quickly and always correct. The discount by buying three is nice but not really high enough to direct you to buying more than you would normally do. I am just delighted to ha
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The Benedict’s Bitter Mints were ordered and arrived promptly. The website was so easy to navigate which made the experience so easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick delivery and quality products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
MC
Ms Lee Crossley
2 months ago
What Ms Lee Crossley said about Chocolates Direct:
Chocolates Direct have never let me down! An excellent product, sent very well packed and despatched super fast, as usual Five Stars!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Sheila Smith
West Sussex
2 months ago
What Mrs Sheila Smith said about Chocolates Direct:
Excellent product. Delivered promptly as always.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
About Chocolates Direct
For nearly 30 years we have been working very closely with our manufacturers and customers, we can offer our customers the most competitive costs and delivery direct to the recipient. We offer the finest premium confectionery brands, delivered to you or your recipient in the easiest and quickest ways. Based in Hertfordshire our warehouse team works closely with our customer services team to ensure that all of our customers requirements are met. GET IN TOUCH... Your Name:
Read all
Unit 20, Mead Business Centre, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chocolates Direct
For nearly 30 years we have been working very closely with our manufacturers and customers, we can offer our customers the most competitive costs and delivery direct to the recipient. We offer the finest premium confectionery brands, delivered to you or your recipient in the easiest and quickest ways. Based in Hertfordshire our warehouse team works closely with our customer services team to ensure that all of our customers requirements are met. GET IN TOUCH... Your Name: