Merchant Logo

Choc Affair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

4

0

0

0

76

ratings over the past year

79 out of 1,071 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
Faultless shopping experience and the most delicious products! Choc Affair hot chocolate is the best there is! 🙂
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
andrea baker
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
What andrea baker said about Choc Affair:
Easy to order, delivery tracked, goods well packaged. Kept informed of progress. Oh and the dairy free choc is great!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
Wonderful chocolate. Good range of flavours. Very good delivery service
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Maryanne
Solihull
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
What Maryanne said about Choc Affair:
Excellent service, well packed parcel & received within a few days. Always a pleasure to open a new chocolate order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
Excellent service as always.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Malcolm Lowrie
Glasgow
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
What Malcolm Lowrie said about Choc Affair:
Excellent service - delivered very quickly and very well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
OR
Oliver Richardson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Oliver Richardson said about Choc Affair:
Arrived quickly and well packed
Merchant Logo
Linda Barrie
Choc Affair
9 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to send us your review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Well packaged, arrived in good time. I love the plain ark and the orange flavour. I will be ordering again.
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Janet Hargreaves
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Janet Hargreaves said about Choc Affair:
Choc arrived within allocated time.,excellent service. Used your choc numbers a few times. Thank you.
0
Share
JT
JULIE THEXTON
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
What JULIE THEXTON said about Choc Affair:
Brilliant personal service, kept informed of the delivery. Website easy to use and find what you want. Check out super quick. Haven't eaten the chocolate as used to say thankyou when abroad so can't c
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.