Merchant Logo

Choc Affair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

4

0

0

0

73

ratings over the past year

73 out of 1,063 reviews
Time:
Past year
DM
DMH
Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
What DMH said about Choc Affair:
Very good in every way. I ordered a large number of the small chocolate bars and have only just managed not to eat any iof them as they are meant as small gifts.
Product reviews

0
Share
OR
Oliver Richardson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Oliver Richardson said about Choc Affair:
It is a consistently good product
0
Share
EL
Eleanor
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Eleanor said about Choc Affair:
Beautiful chocolate great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Having been bought vegan Choc Affair chocolate for presents, I bought the bars this time for a present. Super flavours,
0
Share
AM
Andrew Moss
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
What Andrew Moss said about Choc Affair:
Best plant-based chocolate out there. I tried 40(!) different brands, Choc Affair's range came out on top by some margin.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Lovely chocolate!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
As always the product was delivered very quickly and well packaged. The chocolate was for a present and was nicely boxed.
0
Share
DH
DIANA HUGHES
Sussex
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What DIANA HUGHES said about Choc Affair:
Excellent in everyway. I shall definitely be buying many more. The small bars are ideal to put in a greetings card and the chocolate is high quality. All who have received them so far have been deligh
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Service good, reasonably fast postage.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
I am very happy with my purchase the bars a are good for the size and quality for what you pay. And will definitely be making more purchases in the future
0
Share
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.