Merchant Logo

Choc Affair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

4

0

0

0

73

ratings over the past year

73 out of 1,063 reviews
Time:
Past year
RC
Raymond Anthony Chaytor
Newcastle upon Tyne
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Raymond Anthony Chaytor said about Choc Affair:
Easy and intuitive online purchasing system. Very quick delivery in a package that fits through my letter box.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
They are very prompt, and send updates as needed.
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Ruth Jones
Loughton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Ruth Jones said about Choc Affair:
Great delicious Chocolate in a range of flavours. Cater to different diets. Really good service. Good communication and came well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Sargent
Haworth
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What John Sargent said about Choc Affair:
All great chocolate and delivered on time and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Susanne Walsh
Sutton coldfield
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Susanne Walsh said about Choc Affair:
Good fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Quick and efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
Sally Richardson
Kingston-upon-Thames
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Sally Richardson said about Choc Affair:
Great service - my order arrived in a few days. Easy to order, and really pleased with my purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sue M
Lincoln
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Sue M said about Choc Affair:
Fast delivery and not over packaged. Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Excellent product and service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.